CHAPTERS

If you are a member living in New York, New Jersey, Philadelphia, New England, Washington, D.C., FloridaHampton Roads, VA, the Great Lakes/Chicago region, Arizona, the Greater Atlanta area, the Southeast region of the U.S., or on the West Coast; are a cadet at SUNY Maritime College at Fort Schuyler; or live in Europe, New Zealand, or the United Kingdom, you may join one of our membership chapters.

Our chapters provide regional support to the Conservancy and work closely with Conservancy staff to recruit members, fund-raise, and raise local awareness of the SS United States. Additionally, Chapters hold social hours to engage our members and celebrate our successes! If you live in one of these areas and would like to donate your time and talents to a very worthy cause, please consider joining our efforts.

Interested in starting a membership chapter in your region? If you are willing to take on a leadership role, the Conservancy will provide you with materials and a contact list of local supporters so that you can engage the members in your area to help save the SS United States! Contact info@ssusc.org to learn more about starting a membership chapter.


CHAPTER CONTACT INFO

Arizona: arizona@ssusc.org

Greater Atlanta area: atlanta@ssusc.org

Great Lakes/Chicago: greatlakes@ssusc.org

Florida: florida@ssusc.org

New England: newengland@ssusc.org

New Jersey: newjersey@ssusc.org

New York: newyork@ssusc.org

SUNY Maritime: fortschuyler@ssusc.org

Philadelphia: philadelphia@ssusc.org

Southeastern US: southeast@ssusc.org

Hampton Roads, VA: hamptonroads@ssusc.org

Washington, DC: washington@ssusc.org

US West Coast: westcoast@ssusc.org

Europe: europe@ssusc.org

New Zealand: newzealand@ssusc.org

United Kingdom: uk@ssusc.org

 JordanFullSizeRender